Friday, November 9, 2007

Silver Slugger Awards Announced

The 2007 Silver-Slugger Awards were revealed today as follows:

American League:
C: Jorge Posada
1B: Carlos Pena
2B: Placido Polanco
3B: Alex Rodriguez
SS: Derek Jeter
OF: Vladimir Guerrero
Ichiro Suzuki
Magglio Ordonez

National League:
C: Russell Martin
1B: Prince Fielder
2B: Chase Utley
3B: David Wright
SS: Jimmy Rollins
OF: Carlos Beltran
Matt Holliday
Carlos Lee
P: Micah Owings

Please explain to me how Hanley Ramirez doesn't win the NL SS Silver Slugger?

No comments:

About Me

My photo
Fullerton, California, United States
Hey, this is Josh Jones, been an Angel fan for about all my life and love talking baseball with anyone. If you visit the site, I would greatly appreciate it if you could comment the blogs that I've made.Thanks in advance!!