Thursday, July 5, 2007

Okajima and Young Win!

Hideki Okajima and Chris Young have won the 2007 All-Star Game final votes. Over 23 million votes were casted since Sunday, to award the Red Sox lefty and the San Diego Padres star pitcher. Okajima will join teammates Daisuke Matsuzaka, David Ortiz, Manny Ramirez, Jonathan Papelbon, and Josh Beckett in San Francisco.

No comments:

About Me

My photo
Fullerton, California, United States
Hey, this is Josh Jones, been an Angel fan for about all my life and love talking baseball with anyone. If you visit the site, I would greatly appreciate it if you could comment the blogs that I've made.Thanks in advance!!